Step 1:
On your dashboard, select Account Settings

Step 2:

Click on the ⋮ icon → select Cancel Plan

Step 3:

A pop message will appear, Click the Cancel Subscription button to continue.

Step 4:

And simply fill in the form to proceed.

Did this answer your question?