Moving and Copying Uploads Across Workspaces


Step 1:

Select and click the Uploads option on the left-hand side of your dashboard.

Step 2:

You'll be able to view the images you've uploaded. Select one or more images that you wish to move to a different workspace. Select the move option.

Step 3:

After clicking the move option, a popup window will appear, from which you can select the workspaces to which you want to move your images.

Check the box labelled "Make a copy" if you want a duplicate of the images. Click the move button

Moving/copying designs Across workspace


Step 1:

Select and click the Project option on the left-hand side of your dashboard.

Step 2:

You'll be able to view the designs. Select one or more images that you wish to move to a different workspace. Select the move option.

Step 3:

After clicking the move option, a popup window will appear, from which you can select the workspaces to which you want to move your designs.

Check the box labelled "Make a copy" if you want a duplicate of the designs. Click the move button.

Did this answer your question?