Owner of the account.
Possess complete access to everything.
Except for the ability to delete anything, the admin has the same capabilities as the owner.
Brand kits, Favorites, and workspaces are all accessible to the editor.
Unable to modify billing information or workspace configurations.
Inside the workspace, guests can only access a single project.
Can have the roles of owner, administrator, editor, or guest who is not a member of the team.
Who aren't signed up for Glorify